I don’t usually decorate too much for St. Patricks day but these ideas are too cute, and for some reason I am really into green right now

how cute are these…add so much spring color, and would be so fun for the kids to help and watch the bulbs grow into flowers

I can’t even say how much I LOVE THIS it is so stinkin cute and easily changeable with your pictures, style, or even seasonal/for holidays (I will have to wait to make it till my little climber gets a little bigger)

I also think this is a great idea…I want to do something like these frames..

I already have the frames and the mini-clothes pins but I thought this would be fun to do to add a little color to the plain clothes pins, since my frames are distressed white.

Leave a Reply

