…just makes me smile

I am very excited to share my new cloth diaper style and first ever (actually sewn) insert.

(cross over straps)

I added snaps to the top of the insert and the back of the diapie so there is no shifting when putting on your baby

*here is a close up of the snaps*

Then also I made another of the regular pattern I usually use…just used a super duper cute fabric that I just had to share..I love it-I am trying to decide what I can make myself with the same fabric.

linked to:

             also linked to: tidymom

Leave a Reply

