5 short years..

in just five short years, two amazing, and energetic little boys, a mortgage, (a couple gray hairs, ~20 extra lbs) and lots of learning and laughing. My best friend and I said “I Do” in the Fabulous city of Reno, Nevada.  It was raining, cold and not the most “romantic” situation I have ever been in….we both wore jeans and “nice” shirts. Lets just say NOT a fairy-tale wedding that I had somewhat dreamed of as a little girl.

With all that said….we celebrated #5 yesterday and I made Tyson this super cute framed “art”.

don’t you think it’s cute??  Well I do and that’s all that matters right, and of course Tyson too.  It’s not too late to print out the free printable for yourself …Valentines is still 4 days away.

 

Linked to: Somewhat Simple…such a cute blog, and got lots of GREAT ideas for crafts, and organizing

Leave a Reply

