This week I am officially *organizing* the house, started with the linen closet as you saw {here}, I am moving onto our closet and then to the boys closet…so these are my inspiration this week, to not only keep me motivated but to get ideas,

how amazing is this one

I like this one because it just looks doable…not too fancy yet clean and organized

I like this one too for the boys’ room we already are using the double hanging rod

I like this one too it is clean simple and I believe would work well with our space

and one more for the boys…I love the colors, boxes, and light but would need some extra hanging space-I believe the hanging rod would work well in this one as well.

Leave a Reply

