goals for this week {including next} 3/15-3/25

1. Make at least 5 girl/5 boy/5 unisex diapers {4 boy/4 girl/1 unisex} DONE

2. Make at least 15 diaper inserts

3. post at least 2 times

4. Make a sign for the shop…..{exciting news I am going to be selling my diapers and inserts at the local consignment shop, as soon as I can make enough inventory, now that I am done with orders I can really focus} I AM SO SO EXCITED ABOUT THIS NEW ADVENTURE. {tried had both printed and they were VERY POOR quality :-(}

5. make 5 freezer meals to have on-hand any given busy night

Leave a Reply

