sewed and sent….

I had a few orders for some cloth diapies, and bibs 2 c.d. and 1 bib a month for three months until her nephew was to be born..so  of course as always I got the January order out, February order out and what do you know baby came early-but I got them to her  yesterday. They turned out better than I hoped.

I am beyond in love with houndstooth right now.

A little hard to see in the pics but they are big duck fans so on the green one there is a big “O” on the bum, and the new baby starts with a “D” so on the grey houndstooth I put a “D” on the bum-turned out too cute!!!

Leave a Reply

