a few new projects

We at the Edwards House have been crazy busy, as of March 5th (great bday present) I have a part time job, and I was helping a friend with some day care, I knew that having a job was going to be a little more work-but I didn’t think this much haha-I think getting ready for work (daddy and the boys) is more work than actually getting myself ready.  Even with all of the extra work, I LOVE IT so far. Not to mention the little extra money that goes along with it 😉

A couple weeks ago I made Trenton’s little friend a marker roll for his Birthday-I was planning on a crayon roll but then Trenton informed me that Brody likes markers better-so … Marker Roll it is.

104_7483

Then of course Trenton wanted one too-but he wanted a colored pencil roll…

03292013344

Leave a Reply

