I love …

I love new babies. Β their baby smell, their baby toes, their baby clothes…and making baby signs for their baby rooms –I am headed out to see a friends new baby he is 15 days old and oh so cute…with OH SO MUCH hair!!

104_7650

(hoping to get some cute baby pics up soon)

I got some–I got some πŸ™‚

100_7654

look at those baby toes

100_7666

such a sweet face

100_7667

so tiny

100_7669

he loved that he “made” him fall asleep

100_7670

Brayton just absolutely adored him

Leave a Reply

