100_6373

This week I am going to share my latest pins-there is no theme…just COMPLETELY random.

Such cute ideas for neighbor gifts…things that you may have laying around, and ideas that won’t break the bank! read more here

My youngest son has eczema on the inside of his knees and elbows….we have a cream for it that seems to work but it is pricey-so I have been trying these ideas and so far so good.

such great ideas to take to people even if not going through hard times…new babies, elderly, busy, lots of reasons to bless families with a planned meal.  The link on pinterest was not accurate so I went and found the right one–go read more here.

These are the yummiest bread sticks EVER!!  I have made them 3 times now (twice in one day by request from the littles)

I made these yesterday and took them to my sons motocross race….and now they are gone!  So so yummy and just how I remembered them from elementary school.

I thought these Broken Crayon Candles would be so fun for the boys to make…(and for my sanity to get rid of some of those broken crayons in the drawer)

Leave a Reply

