Do you have a perfect complexion? Dr Bradley Kurgis can help you get the skin you dream of…

This is a Sponsored post written by me on behalf of Overnight Reputation for SocialSpark. All opinions are 100% mine.

I know I have struggled my whole life with acne, scars, and I have not always been the smartest with exposure to the sun. I love having a nice tan – even though I know it is very damaging to my skin. When I was in high school I enjoyed using tanning beds, but then when I got married and then eventually got pregnant I knew I could not use tanning beds anymore.  Kurgis Dermatology can assist you with whichever skin condition you have-either acne, ance-scars, sun spots, signs of aging from sun exposure, all the way to ezcema whcih is what my poor 3 year old son suffers from.  

In my area I have not had the best of luck with dermatologist's, there are only two and they prescribed me with a topical cream and a pill to take daily. Which that seemed to work for a little while, but then like always it just stopped working.  

I then started using oatmeal soap as a cleanser to dry out my pores.  Then I always use a moisturizer to give me the moisture I need without getting too much oil. I do have combination skin…it tends to get very oily throughout the day, and very dry after each washing. So I have to be extremely careful with which products I choose to use. 

Visit Sponsor's Site

2 thoughts on “Do you have a perfect complexion? Dr Bradley Kurgis can help you get the skin you dream of…

Leave a Reply

