Friday Pinterest Favorites!

This week we have been doing a lot to prepare our home for new siding and windows… WOOP WOOP

so I will show you my favorites

I love this porch light – I want it a little “less shiny” though.  A little more of a rustic feel.

I do LOVE LOVE this but it may be a little too large of scale!  but I love the lines and feel.

I am almost positive this is the light we are going to go with. Find it here.

Now lets move on to the garage door…remember we are trying to stay on a budget 🙂

while staying on a budget this is BEAUTIFUL!!…find the link here and I believe a tutorial.

I know this isn’t very exciting or pretty but it is very practical and keep all the unwanted leaves and dirt out.

find the link here

House numbers … there are SOO many choices.

I love how simple these numbers are….and so beautiful.  (I bet pretty reasonably priced too) find it here.

I love this too…a little more ornate-but still very beautiful. Find it here.

Leave a Reply

