24 Advocare challenge meal prep.

I promised you I would show you some of my meal prep…and here it is. In our “group” we don’t do grains, beans, dairy, soda, or sugars so I couldn’t go by any of the meal plans I found on Pinterest so I went ahead and came up with my own.

wpid-wp-1412114332794.jpg

Chicken thighs were on sale at Freddies this last week so I bought the family pack, and came home and baked them ALL off.  After they were all cooked and the juices ran clear, I took off all the skin and started assembling them all together in containers,

I added a vegetable, this time I used the steam fresh green beans.

wpid-wp-1412114351305.jpg

All packed together, lids on, and ready to go in the fridge, I made 7 meals, and left 3 without veggies, I planned on using the chicken in a salad or using a different veggie for those days.

Leave a Reply

